Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fuze

Fuze

Book #1 ofThe Lexi Mills Series

ByBrian SheaandStacy Lynn Miller

Category: Action & Adventure

Regular price $16.99
Regular price $16.99 Sale price $16.99
Sale Sold out
Style

Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy from Other Retailers:

View full details

Description

Description

Special Agent Lexi Mills chases the criminal who killed her partner in this thrilling novel of grit, betrayal, and retribution.

After a lifetime of fighting to get what she wants, Lexi Mills has finally made it into the elite ATF Special Response Team. But when a wrong move during a bomb disposal operation takes half her leg—and her partner’s life—Lexi must shoulder the guilt alone.

Now there’s only one way to put the past behind her: she will hunt down the man who killed her partner.

When Lexi is sent to a border town to investigate a tragic explosion, something seems off, and it’s not just the mysterious local detective on the case, Noah Black. The deeper Lexi and Noah dig, the more they uncover a conspiracy reminiscent of the same bomb blast that changed her life.

And when the case gives Lexi a chance to track down her partner’s killer, she’s torn between following orders and chasing revenge…

The first novel in a highly-anticipated collaborative series, FUZE is a propulsive action thriller with an indomitable new heroine, perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.

________________________

What readers are saying:

★★★★★ "...gripping..."
★★★★★ "A definite read!!!"
★★★★★ "...action-packed thriller..."
★★★★★ "...impossible to put down."
★★★★★ "...the beginning of a blockbuster series..."